LOGOUT_REDIRECT_URL explain
LOGOUT_REDIRECT_URL is a setting in web applications that specifies the URL where a user should be redirected to after they have logged out of the application. This setting is used to ensure that users are directed to the correct page after logging out, such as a login page or a homepage. The purpose of this setting is to provide a seamless user experience and avoid confusion or frustration for the user. By default, the logout redirect URL is set to the application's homepage, but it can be customized to any desired URL.
原文地址: https://www.cveoy.top/t/topic/J2y 著作权归作者所有。请勿转载和采集!